I. Love. IRELAND!

So I enjoyed my time in Ireland so much! It was hectic and overwhelming at times, mainly because of who I was traveling with, but it was everything I could have imagined and more. It was GREEN and PRETTY, I wish I didn’t leave. 

I spent a day in Galway and that was a very cute town. Super small and adorable, it was the first thing that stole my heart in Ireland. 

I then went to the Cliffs of Moher and it was breathtaking. The water was beautiful, the skies were blue, and the cliffs were to die for. 


From there I spent 2 nights in Limerick, I was supposed to go to Killarney but there was a lot of travel and I felt absolutely exhausted so the day I had there, I wandered around a little town Adare and the main city of Limerick. 


The last two days were in Dublin and I did the Guinness Storehouse one day and then a Game of Thrones tour up to Northern Ireland (yay a new country!) the second day. Both were awesome experiences and a great way to end my time abroad. 

I am currently on the floor of my Airbnb in London charging my phone and trying to find a place to eat my last dinner abroad. It as been a long adventure full of happiness, sadness, exhaustion, and everything in between. 

I’m ready to go home,

Lauren

3 Comments

  1. You can only be in one place. So far you have wanted to stay forever in every place you have visted except Torrance.

    Like

  2. I can’t believe you saw the cliffs of moher with sun! Its almost always foggy and cloudy…thats the way we saw them too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

