Go

It does not feel like Semester at Sea is over, but I’m partially in denial. This feels like I’m just in country traveling but I just overpacked.

Since Semester at Sea is over, I’ve decided to travel a bit. My plan is as follows:

  • Hamburg April 19-20
  • Berlin 20-21
  • Prague 21-23
  • Bratislava 23-25
  • Budapest 25-27
  • Salzburg 27-29
  • Munich 29-May 1
  • Strasbourg 1-6
  • London 6-10
  • Edinburgh 10-13
  • Dublin 13-18
  • London 18-19
  • Fly back to the United States May 19

For the first 5 places I will be traveling by myself, then with my cousin Kristen, and then with a friend from SAS for Edinburgh and Dublin.

I can’t promise that this will be updated often but if I’ve kept it up for 3 and a half months on a ship, I can do it while traveling Europe. 

Lauren

​​​

Leave a Reply

