Re(fuel)

So today we are docked in Las Palmas, off the coast of Morocco. It is also our final day of classes. Morocco is in 2 days and I cannot wait but am currently under stress from final presentations and papers. This voyage has flown by in the blink of an eye and it’s weird we are now in the home stretch. It feels like I got accepted into this program yesterday.

I am thankful for the friends I’ve made, the places I’ve visited, and the lessons I’ve learned.

Write soon, (I’ll save a sappy post for the final days on the ship)

Lauren

Leave a Reply

